Norstedts
kundservice

Användarvillkor

/

Medarbetare

Redaktion

Patrik Hadenius

Förlagschef

+46 (0) 8 769 89 03

patrik.hadenius@norstedts.se

Håkan Bravinger

Litterär chef

+46 (0) 8 769 88 60

hakan.bravinger@norstedts.se

Cecilia Kerstell

Publicistisk chef Fakta

+46 (0) 8 769 89 27

cecilia.kerstell@norstedts.se

Erika Dyrander

Redaktionschef

+46 (0) 8 769 89 56

erika.dyrander@norstedts.se

Sofie Wallström

Förlagskoordinator

+46 (0) 8 769 89 14

sofie.wallstrom@norstedts.se

Carolina Sandsten

Redaktionskoordinator

+46 (0) 8 769 89 24

carolina.sandsten@norstedts.se

Linn Ljunggren

Redaktionskoordinator

+46 (0) 8 769 87 36

linn.ljunggren@norstedts.se

Lisa Lindberg

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 44

lisa.lindberg@norstedts.se

Michaéla Marmgren

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 11

michaela.marmgren@norstedts.se

Gunilla Bergmark

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 04

gunilla.bergmark@norstedts.se

Jennifer Lindström

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 12

jennifer.lindstrom@norstedts.se

Erika Degard

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 06

erika.degard@norstedts.se

Elin Sennerö Kaunitz

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 65

elin.sennero.kaunitz@norstedts.se

Elise Karlsson

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 08

elise.karlsson@norstedts.se

Jenny Tunedal

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 60

jenny.tunedal@norstedts.se

Karolina Ek

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 25

karolina.ek@norstedts.se

Clara Gustafsson

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 88 67

clara.gustafsson@norstedts.se

Peter Karlsson

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 88 57

peter.karlsson@norstedts.se

Henrik Sjöberg

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 88 88

henrik.sjoberg@norstedts.se

Fredrik Andersson

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 89 02

fredrik.andersson@norstedts.se

Lars Molin

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 89 09

lars.molin@norstedts.se

Eva Bergman

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 87 54

eva.bergman@norstedts.se

Janna Norin

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 87 38

janna.norin@norstedts.se

Emelie Olsson

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 89 19

emelie.olsson@norstedts.se

Anna Lindberg

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 87 44

anna.lindberg@norstedts.se

Produktionsavdelningen

Ylva Jonsson

Produktionschef

+46 (0) 8 769 88 46

ylva.jonsson@rabensjogren.se

Björn Westberg

Produktionsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 89 55

bjorn.westberg@norstedts.se

Cilla Nilsson Sjöblom

Produktionsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 89 32

cilla.sjoblom@norstedts.se

Johanna Hohl

Produktionsansvarig Ljud

+46 (0) 8 769 89 16

johanna.hohl@norstedts.se

Johanna Svensson

Produktionsansvarig Pocket

+46 (0) 8 769 89 15

johanna.svensson@norstedts.se

Kommunikationsavdelningen

Olle Lidbom

Kommunikationschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 29

olle.lidbom@norstedts.se

Jon Lax

Digital kommunikatör

+46 (0) 8 769 87 22

jon.lax@norstedts.se

Fanny Birath

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 88 83

fanny.birath@norstedts.se

Katarina Lindell

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 88 18

katarina.lindell@norstedts.se

Lina Sjögren

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 30

lina.sjogren@norstedts.se

Sara Dobareh

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 39

sara.dobareh@norstedts.se

Maria Olsson

Projektledare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 15

maria.olsson@norstedts.se

Försäljningsavdelningen

Anders Toll

Försäljningschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 24

anders.toll@norstedts.se

Jenni Blom Castenfors

Operativ försäljningschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 19

jenni.blom@rabensjogren.se

Eva Ehrnström

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 43

eva.ehrnstrom@norstedts.se

Malin Lindhagen

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 21

malin.lindhagen@norstedts.se

Hannah Nilsson

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 37

hannah.nilsson@norstedts.se

Kristina Ramsell

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 47

kristina.ramsell@norstedts.se

Annika Berg

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 25

annika.berg@norstedts.se

Maja Hermansson

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 16

maja.hermansson@norstedts.se

Johanna Hübinette

Försäljningskoordinator

+46 (0) 8 769 87 53

johanna.hubinette@norstedts.se

Kerstin Höglund

Distributionsspecialist

+46 (0) 8 769 87 51

kerstin.hoglund@norstedts.se

Norstedts Agency

Linda AltrovBerg

Chef Norstedts Agency

+46 (0) 8 769 87 18

linda.altrovberg@norstedts.se

Catherine Mörk

Agent

+46 (0) 8 769 89 10

catherine.mork@norstedts.se

Sofia Odsberg

Agent

+46 (0) 8 769 89 30

sofia.odsberg@norstedts.se

Böckernas klubb

Maria Ström-Lacotte

Redaktionschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 23

maria.stromlacotte@norstedts.se

Kerstin Lövholm

Inköpsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 27

kerstin.lovholm@norstedts.se

Affärsstöd

Linda Säresand

Vice VD

+46 (0) 8 769 87 09

linda.saresand@norstedts.se

Lena Öhman

Ekonomichef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 12

lena.ohman@norstedts.se

Anna Kotander

HR-chef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 28

anna.kotander@norstedts.se

Catrine Carlsson

Redovisningsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 26

catrine.carlsson@norstedts.se

Susanna Wettin-Sjöholm

Business controller

+46 (0) 8 769 87 10

susanna.wettinsjoholm@norstedts.se

Ali Fürst

Business controller

+46 (0) 8 769 87 05

ali.furst@norstedts.se

Mikael Johansson

Redovisningsekonom

+46 (0) 8 769 87 07

mikael.johansson@norstedts.se

Helene Kraemer

Royaltyansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 88 24

helene.kraemer@norstedts.se

Eva Josefsson

Royaltyhandläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 31

eva.josefsson@norstedts.se

Karin Bäcklin

Royaltyhandläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 32

karin.backlin@norstedts.se

Sofia Björklund

Royaltyhandläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 89 18

sofia.bjorklund@norstedts.se

Företagsledning

Eva Gedin

VD

eva.gedin@norstedts.se

Linda Säresand

Vice VD

+46 (0) 8 769 87 09

linda.saresand@norstedts.se

Patrik Hadenius

Förlagschef Norstedts, tf Förlagschef Rabén & Sjögren

+46 (0) 8 769 89 03

patrik.hadenius@norstedts.se

Anders Toll

Försäljningschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 24

anders.toll@norstedts.se

Olle Lidbom

Kommunikationschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 29

olle.lidbom@norstedts.se

Lena Öhman

Ekonomichef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 12

lena.ohman@norstedts.se

Ylva Jonsson

Produktionschef

+46 (0) 8 769 88 46

ylva.jonsson@rabensjogren.se

Styrelsen

Linda Säresand

Styrelseordförande

+46 (0) 8 769 87 09

linda.saresand@norstedts.se

Rustan Panday

Styrelseordförande Storytel/Ägarrepresentant

Åse Ericsson

Sverigechef Storytel/Ägarrepresentant

Fanny Birath

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 88 83

fanny.birath@norstedts.se

Rebecka Wolff

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 88 22

rebecka.wolff@rabensjogren.se

Hannah Nilsson

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 87 37

hannah.nilsson@norstedts.se

Annika Berg

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 87 25

annika.berg@norstedts.se

Kontorsservice

Christina Ackerdal

Kontorsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 02

officeservice@norstedts.se

Anna Ivarsson

Kontorsservicemedarbetare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 01

officeservice@norstedts.se

Amela Linde

Kontorsservicemedarbetare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 01

officeservice@norstedts.se

Nathalie Björklund

Kontorsservicemedarbetare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 41

officeservice@norstedts.se